In this window one lists all the sites which existed in the project and which were moved. These folders contained files whose project referred. For example it can be a question of a folder ''Parts'' (or components common) for which it is necessary to divide it with several project and thus it is preferable to place it on a server. If breakage must be imperatively respected, it is enough to uncheck the option ''To be unaware of breakage'' (it is checked by default).

Using the button , one specifies the folder in which the folders were moved ''New site''. For example a folder on the network.