Concerning the specifications of one group, two options are available (others being grayed).


 


If the option ''To reduce'' is checked the group will not be developed by default.


 


If the option ''To reduce the group is not checked will be developed by default.


 


The option ''Automatic closing of the groups'' makes it possible to leave open only one of the groups which with this option of checked.

As soon as a group is opened, all the other group will be closed. That makes it possible to have only one group opened at the same time.


When you have a large list of properties to inform, it is advised to check this option for all your groups and when you open a group all others will be reduced automatically.