Using the button, one specifies here the folder in which must be saved all the contents of the zone of action. This folder is important because it is since this site which will be restored the elements if a flashback must be carried out.

When the reorganization of the projects is made successfully it is possible of  in order to release the place on the disc.

 There is no more possibility of retrogressing after that. To thus use this order with precaution.


The message of confirmation according to appears then: