These two options cannot be checked at the same time.


 while checking this option, the utility will activate all the configurations of the document before carrying out conversion. The user is thus ensured that there is no problem of reconstruction for one or more configurations. This function improves, thereafter, the performances of change of the configurations.

 this option can generate an increase in the size of the files on the hard drive.


 while checking this option, the utility will open the file in its configuration activates then to record it. The configurations contained in the document are not rebuilt. The treatment is then faster.