- By checking the option '' To prohibit the characters…'', it is possible to enter the characters which are not authorized with being used.
- ''Locations of the files of setting'' while clicking on it is possible to specify common folders rather (use network, use interns) than to use the folders installed by default.
- When the treatment is to finish and that the project (or part of the project) was duplicated, it is possible to remove this project . This box is unchecked by default.
- ''Automatically to observe the rules of new names to the addition of an assembly'': if this checked box the rules of renaming will be applied to the assemblies taken into account (see Rename the project). If this box is not checked names of the assemblies added to the list will not be taken into account.
- ''Not to display several times the identical components with the same parent assembly'': so components are identical in the project they will be materialized by the icon and name will appear in grayed in the tree.
- ''If a file is already present in destination of duplication not to crush it'': when a document is already present in the folder of destination (for example after a duplication was already made) it is perhaps not necessary to duplicate this document again and to crush it. If it is not the case you must uncheck this box.
- ''Not to take into account the broken components“: with the loading of the assemblies of the project, so of the components are with the state '' Rompu”, by checking this option they will not be taken into account for the treatment.