into checking this option, the utility will not convert the already converted files. That can be the case so files was already opened and recorded individually with a new version of SOLIDWORKS.


 if this option is not checked, a window displays a message if the document cannot be converted. The windows of message of the type “the part must be rebuilt…” are, in all the cases, systematically hidden.


 by checking this option, all the open files will be rebuilt before their conversion.


 by checking this option, a graphic repositioning ''Zoom at best'' will be applied to the document.


 by checking this option, a graphic repositioning ''Isometric view'' will be applied to the document.


These two options are not necessary if the adjustment of the ''Quality of image'' in options (SW) of the document is already checked.