To remove one or more tasks simultaneously, to make a right click on the desired tasks and to select “To Suppress the selection”.


- The following message appears.



To validate the suppression of the task with the button “Yes”.


The task was removed finished tasks.


 It is possible to remove all the tasks of the framework ''Finished tasks'' by selecting ''All to remove''.