This zone makes it possible to visualize the tasks in progress, to modify a task, to cancel a task or of to remove a task if need be.



To modify a task, to make a right click on the desired task and to select “To modify the task”.


“To cancel the task” will allow you to keep the options of the spot in the list of the finished tasks.