Clear Selection
To delete one or more tasks at the same time, right-click the desired task(s) and select "Delete Selection. "
The following message appears.
Confirm the deletion of the task by clicking the "Yes" button.
The task has been removed from the list of completed tasks.
It is possible to delete all tasks from the '' frame.Completed tasks'' by selecting ''Delete all''.