Delete/Cancel deletion
Select the desired option and click "Delete" or "Cancel Deletion."
- The selection:
This option allows you to change the deletion status of components based on their selection in the design tree.
-->
- Depending on the properties:
This option allows you to mark components as deleted based on the properties of each file.
To set the " Based on properties" criteria, click the "+" button.
In this example, all components that contain the "Provenance" property with a value of "Retail" will be set to the deleted status.