General File Options
by checking this option, the utility will not convert files that have already been converted. This may be the case if files have already been opened and saved individually with a new version of SOLIDWORKS.
If this option is not checked, a window displays a message if the document cannot be converted. Message windows of the type “The document must be reconstructed...” are, in all cases, automatically hidden.
by checking this option, all open files will be rebuilt before conversion.
by checking this option, a graphic repositioning '' will be displayed.Zoom inwill be applied to the document.
by checking this option, a graphic repositioning '' will be displayed.Isometric viewwill be applied to the document.
These two options are not necessary if the "Image Quality " setting in the document's (SW) options is already checked.