This action restores previously saved settings.

Select the backup file, checking any of the available options as needed.


 


  • If the option to create a file with the current settings is checked, a file will be automatically created in the same directory.


 

  • If the second option is checked, the settings will be restored for all users on the computer.


 


Otherwise, the rollback will apply to the user performing the action.