General
Checking this option allows you to resume the last project
(or list of conditions and operations) when you open the ''Integration'' utility.
Here we specify the default directory in which the projects
. To select a directory, click on
.
When a project is open with
it will be added to the existing list of modification criteria.
When a process (project) is launched, you can force all already open SOLIDWORKS files to close. If the " Restart SOLIDWORKS" checkbox is also selected, you can force SOLIDWORKS to close every " N"th document. In fact, when processing a large number of files, this allows you to reset all SOLIDWORKS settings.
Checking this option frees the SOLIDWORKS process from memory each time the document is closed. This is essential when working with a large number of large files.
The selection of the color definition type will affect the choice made in the "Part Color"or "Change Part Color"condition.
Checking this option allows you to retrieve, for a property, either the “Evaluated Values” content (in this case, “Alloy Steel”) or the “Value/Text Expression” (in this case, “SW-Material@Pièce1.SLDPRT”).
This option is checked by default.
Checking this option automatically adds a " SaveByIntegration" property to all processed documents.







