You can delete a mark created with the MarkFoldLines tool in either "unfolded " or " folded " mode. Be sure to check the " Delete absorbed features " option.


 


If the MarkFoldLines tool is run on a part that already has markings, a message informs the user that the existing cuts will be replaced by the new settings.