"Document Status Change" Notification
When the task runs a tool from the myPDMtools add-in, you can enable the "Change Document Status" option.
Global: Transition applied only to the task result
If this option is selected, it means that:
If, out of 10 processed documents, even just one contains an error, all 10 documents will be marked as "Failed. "
Unitary: Transition performed on the result of each file included in the task
If this option is selected, it means that:
Out of 10 processed documents, if even one contains an error -> only that document will be [failure]; otherwise, all other documents will be [success].
About the tool PDMRebuildit is not possible to check the option Global.