The "Create a Link in the Project" option allows you to save advanced document additions and recalculate them when generating the package.


 


This ensures that the batch is always up to date with the references in the selected file.



Linked files are marked with a specific icon.

This type of file cannot be moved to another folder, rearranged, or deleted.

If they are deleted manually, they will be automatically added again when the system recalculates the advanced document additions during generation.


You can edit or delete the link; if you do, all files linked to this advanced document upload will be deleted.