- Clicking the " Save" button saves the document.

- Clicking the "Cancel" button will cancel the save. A message box appears asking, " Do you want to reset the applied properties? ":


 


    • If you click " YES," any properties entered in the SmartProperties PropertyManager will not change the document's properties.
    • If you click " NO," all of the document's properties will be changed to the values entered in SmartProperties' PropertyManager.


These two actions automatically close the SmartProperties tool, unless the is activated.